Contact Info

24hr Road Assist

+65 8168 1166

+65 9109 3100

Headquarters
Operating Hours

Sundays & PH - closed

Branches
Operating Hours

Sundays & PH - closed


ISLAND WIDE LOCATIONS

North

Punggol Central Meeting Point
+65 6224 2200
punggol@motorwaycarrentals.com
Serangoon Central Meeting Point
+65 6841 2200
serangoon@motorwaycarrentals.com
Toa Payoh Central Meeting Point
+65 6224 2200
toapayoh@motorwaycarrentals.com
Woodlands Central Meeting Point
+65 6466 2200
woodlands@motorwaycarrentals.com

South

Lower Delta HQ
1094 Lower Delta Road
Motorway Building
Singapore 169205
+65 6466 2200
rent@motorwaycarrentals.com
Tanjong Pagar MRT Outlet
Tanjong Pagar MRT Station
#B1-11
Singapore 069119
+65 6224 2200
tanjongpagar@motorwaycarrentals.com

East

Automobile Megamart Outlet
61 Ubi Avenue 2
#03-01
Singapore 408898
+65 6338 2200
aml@motorwaycarrentals.com
Bedok Central Meeting Point
+65 6466 2200
bedok@motorwaycarrentals.com
Lavender Outlet
70 Jellicoe Road
#01-04 (V Hotel Entrance)
Singapore 208767
+65 6841 2200
lavender@motorwaycarrentals.com
Tampines Central Meeting Point
+65 6471 2200
tampines@motorwaycarrentals.com

West

Clementi Central Meeting Point
+65 6779 2200
clementi@motorwaycarrentals.com
Commonwealth Outlet
No. 15 Commonwealth Lane
Lot 25, Commonwealth Car Mall
Singapore 149554
+65 6471 2200
commonwealth@motorwaycarrentals.com
Jurong East Central Meeting Point
+65 6466 2200
jurongeast@motorwaycarrentals.com